Testimonials

Spread the Love
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share

Welcome and thanks for visiting our website!

This testimonial page is just for you where you can voice your ideas, opinions, and experiences with our pain relief product reviews. We just ask that you keep everything positive and no swear words. Tell us and other readers your journey and share the love. Many people benefit and life is good! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback.

Dr. Jean Farber

 

Submit Testimonial

Required Field

A headline for your testimonial.
What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What do you think about us?

Testimonials

Good website

I am giving a 5 star based on the information I have read regarding this product although I have not tested any products fro this company as of yet. I have used tens units in the past it has been a very long time and with today’s technology they have tone better. I need to have a unit transplanted or stem cell surgery but can’t afford either. I would love to see how much this unit could help relieve my pain

Bilger Susan Scribner
November 13, 2017

I Love the Pain Away Devices Website

Avatar

I Love the Pain Away Devices Website Because I Have Horrible Chronic Pain & Health Problems! I Needed Help Figuring Out What Kind Of Devices I Need for the Different Areas Of My Body & the Different Types Of Pain! Everyone is So Friendly Here and I Love How Organized the Website is! I Also Love the Giveaways Because I’m Not Currently Working So it Gives Me a Chance to Try These Devices! Well Thanks So Much for Your Time! Have a Blessed Day!

Jana Williams
November 13, 2017

Awesome Website!

I love this website. It is so easy to navigate and has so much useful information. They offer alot of painaway devices. I really like their TechCare 24 modes TENS Unit. It is great! Look around, you might even like their monthly giveaway! I would recommend this site to everyone.

Lisa Queen
November 13, 2017

Awesome blog. One of the best reviewers out there

These people were great to work with. Highly recommended! Thank you

Charlie C
November 15, 2017

Ergo21™ LiquiCell Original Seat Cushion

I have been using the Ergo21™ LiquiCell Original Seat Cushion for several weeks at my desk chair and can confirm that it is very comfortable. I have less fatigue and don’t have to shift my weight to find a comfortable seated position. I recommend it to anybody who has to sit for long periods of time.

Cynthia Conley
November 16, 2017

Great seat cushion for people with bad backs

I won the Autumn Giveaway of a great seat cushion for people with lower back problems. I was, at first, slightly skeptical of what a seat cushion could do for someone with a bad back if you’re in a secretary chair all day tapping away at a keyboard. Happily, I was wrong and it actually helps more than I ever imagined. It keeps my lower back and hips square and, being gel filled and not just soft and squishy, it is comfortable for long-term sitting. It makes sure your posture is right and so it gets rid of most of the pressure on your lumbar region.

Paula Hanlon
November 16, 2017

TENS/EMS unit

Avatar

I won the TENS/EMS unit. I gave it to my father that has back pain and has had many back surgeries. He loves it really helps his condition. thank you!

jessica miller
December 1, 2017

Pain Away Devices is a very informative website for people in pain!

I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Jean Farber of Pain Away Devices. Right from the beginning, Dr. Farber impressed me with her ability to be articulate in writing about our Ergo21 line of cushions with Liquicell® Technology.

She has an in-depth understanding of her audience and we love the Giveaways she did for us to her subscribers.

Dr. Farber is a talented writer, critic and her passion and knowledge of writing the perfect blog that communicates the essence of the products she is writing about is priceless!

She has my highest recommendation!

Best,
Steve Gambhir – Ergo21
President

Steve Gambhir
January 8, 2018

Good for improving health

Avatar

This website provides information to improve one’s quality of life. Many products are reviewed that are helpful for those with chronic pains.

Barrie MacLauchlin
January 16, 2018

Very nice people!

I can’t say anything about the cushions, but this is a wonderful company.

Elissa Thompson
January 16, 2018

First Visit

Today was my first visit. I found the website via a tweet promoting their Love Cold Weather? giveaway. This is a fascinating website and I will be visiting regularly to see what’s new in pain innovations and different ways to treat my pain at home.

Shannon Gilchrist
January 16, 2018

Back is Feeling Better!

Since I tried a friend’s lumbar pillow my back felt so much better that I can hardly wait to get one of my own!

Sarah Jane Ehrhart
January 16, 2018

Great products

I’ve used several products on here after trying tons of different medications including shots in just about every joint in my lower body. These are life savers.

James Edward Burk III
January 17, 2018

Great website

Avatar

I have to say I really love this website, I live in chronic pain and everyone here is so thoughtful and even though I have yet to try the products out you can tell by the testimonies that everyone seems to love everything they buy.

B.J. Bernal
January 17, 2018

help

You offer many products that can help us with our daily struggles. Pain is powerful equalizer that cripples us mentally and physically, if we have some tools to help us fight back, even for a few hours or even minutes it gives us hope. So thank you for your services.

Mark Fabela
January 17, 2018

Seat cushion

This was my first visit. I found the website after entering Love Cold Weather? giveaway. Would really like to win one of the cushions as just what I need.

Linda Ness
January 17, 2018

Awesome blog

This website really rocks as it’s easy to navigate and is not slow and has many useful information about how to take pain away and has many useful products used for taking pain away. I love this website!

Minta Boggs
January 17, 2018

Great information!

Avatar

Thank you for providing information and giveaways for pain devices! Though I haven’t won anything yet, I appreciate the information about the devices, as I like to research things before buying them!

Samantha Herrmann
January 17, 2018

Daily Pain Subscriber

I’m a daily pain subscriber….lol. not by choice…I broke my back at work and now the reaper has come to claim whats left with pain….im trying and i love the natural remedies!

michael wiesner
January 18, 2018

Awesome website

I love this website is has so much information to help people with every kind of back pain. Me and my husband have been using the Ergo21 Sports Cushion for a couple of months now and I have to say it is so helpful in relief of our back pain. We go to a lot of sports activities all year long and so far this cushion is great for those long hours of sitting. It helps to reduce fatigue, numbness of sitting for long hours.

Kathy Lane
January 18, 2018

Pain Relief

I learned about this site today and am quite excited! I’m 66 and find myself exploring their pain relief products with anticipation. The seat cushions and tens unit appeal to me thus far. May each of us find comfort for our particular needs.

Betsy Pauzauskie
January 19, 2018

Useful guide both on health and devices to keep it good

I’m starting to have some back and spinal pain since my job is to be sit in front of a computer for 8 hours a day. I reached your site and I found tons of useful info about my problems and how to resolve them. Besides that, I read many good comments about your site and your products and I was even more convinced. Keep up the good work!

Francesco Amoroso
January 19, 2018

Everything You Need to make Pain Go away

We all have pain at some point in our life. I am impressed with all the products they offer to help alleviate it!

Richard Hicks
January 21, 2018

Love the ERGO21!!

Avatar

I love the ERGO21 large! It fits my chair at work perfectly. I work 8 hours a day at an office job so I am at the computer a lot. This cushion helps with back pain, and helps me sit up in the correct posture. I’m so grateful that I won this in the giveaway!

Samantha Herrmann
February 8, 2018

A MUST HAVE

This is truly Wonderful. I am so happy with my lumbar support cushion. Besides offering relief from pain and being good for me, it is extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this to for everybody, even if you are not in pain it is a proactive solution. I use it everyday in my favorite chair and it is easily removable and has straps to keep it in place. All of my friends and family members who have tried it were extremely impressed. The children even prefer to use it as well. lol. The cost is so reasonable that I am going keep this in mind for birthday and Christmas gifts. It is a great product and I wanted to share and say Thank You.

MICHAEL CHEVILLOT
February 20, 2018

A Great Resource

Avatar

Painawaydevices.com is a wonderful page for resources to help relieve pain. There are so many different things out there that I never even knew existed! This page provides links to all of those things, as well as reviews of the products.

Samantha Herrmann
March 20, 2018

Wonderful Customer Service

Avatar

Many good products on the site to help reduce pain. Customer service is wonderful! Very patient, and friendly. In addition, they are able to answer any questions and help choose best product that is needed!

Barrie MacLauchlin
March 20, 2018

I Love the Pain Away Devices Site

Avatar

I love the Pain Away Devices site because I can easily find recommendations for the best pain relief products that suit me and my family. It’s easy to navigate and the information is thorough.

Lynne Baguio
March 21, 2018

Spread the Love
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share
Scroll Up
Visit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed